Where else you’ll find me

image

 

Nutrition writing and project contributions:

  1. Vega newsletters (during and post my Vega educator role)
  • Chamomile Smoothie – http://myvega.com/vega-life/recipe-center/chamomile-smoothie/
  • Apple Pie Smoothie – http://myvega.com/vega-life/recipe-center/apple-cinnamon-oatmeal/
  • Home-Grown Nutrients – http://myvega.com/vega-life/vega-blog/home-grown-nutrients/
  • Supercharge Your Seeds and Legumes – http://myvega.com/vega-life/vega-blog/supercharge-your-seeds-and-legumes/
  • Camping Treats – Vega Style – http://myvega.com/vega-life/vega-blog/camping-treats-vega-style/
  • Three Gluten-Free Pasta Substitutes – http://myvega.com/vega-life/vega-blog/three-gluten-free-pasta-substitutes/
  • The Mighty Apple  – http://myvega.com/vega-life/vega-blog/the-mighty-apple-superfood-underdog/
  • Kombucha Kraze – http://myvega.com/vega-life/vega-blog/kombucha-kraze/
  • 5 Fiber-Packed Foods – http://myvega.com/vega-life/vega-blog/5-fiber-packed-foods/
  • Peanut Butter Cup Smoothie – http://myvega.com/vega-life/recipe-center/peanut-butter-cup-smoothie/

  2.  Thrive Forward – Online plant-based nutrition program (General health, sports nutrition and Thrive Kitchen)

  • http://thriveforward.com/

3.  Lava Online Magazine – sport bars (1h -40 mins pre-workout)

  • http://lava.namnori.com/training/recipe-pre-workout-energizing-bars/#axzz2tGjYlsZD

    4. Ironman Online Magazine – ”                 “.

  • http://www.ironman.com/triathlon-news/articles/2012/07/recipe-pre-workout-energizing-bars.aspx#axzz2tGk8uJIk